Employee Login

Enter your login information to access the intranet

Enter your credentials to access your email

Reset employee password


FleishmanHillard’s Lynne Anne Davis and Candace Peterson Selected to 2019 Cannes Lions Juries

May 17, 2019

ST. LOUIS, May 17, 2019 — Lynne Anne Davis, regional president and senior partner, and Candace Peterson, global managing director, brand marketing, have been selected to serve on the Titanium Lions and PR Lions juries, respectively, at this year’s Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. This marks the eleventh straight year that FleishmanHillard has been represented on the PR jury.

Lynne Anne Davis, FleishmanHillard regional president & senior partner
Lynne Anne Davis

Davis oversees FleishmanHillard’s Asia Pacific (APAC) region. Since Davis assumed regional responsibilities in 2001, the firm’s APAC business has expanded exponentially. A sought-after speaker and commentator on industry issues, she previously served as PR Jury President in the 2015 Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity.

Candace Peterson, global managing director, brand marketing
Candace Peterson

Peterson leads the agency’s global brand marketing practice. Her marketing experience spans many industries, including technology, consumer packaged goods, telecommunications and gaming. In a career of more than 20 years, Peterson’s experience gives her unique insight into how brands and companies can creatively and deeply connect to consumers to unlock the power of brand loyalty. This is her first year serving on the PR jury.

The Cannes Lions are the most established and coveted awards for the creative and marketing communications industry. For over 60 years, the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity has been bringing the creative communications industry together every year at its one-of-a-kind event in Cannes to learn, network and celebrate. The awards will take place in Cannes, France, from June 17-21, 2019.

View the final 2019 Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity jury announcement here.