Employee Login

Enter your login information to access the intranet

Enter your credentials to access your email

Reset employee password


FleishmanHillard Takes Home Outstanding Extra-Large Agency, Agency of the Year and Client Award at the PRWeek U.S. Awards 2022

March 17, 2022

ST. LOUIS, March 17, 2022 – Honored for its Creative and Planning practice, excellent client work and renewed focus on DE&I expertise, FleishmanHillard won big at this year’s PRWeek U.S. Awards, earning Outstanding Extra-Large Agency and Agency of the Year. 

Judges commended the global public relations and marketing firm for its “extraordinary year of growth, action and impact” both within the agency and with clients. In 2021, FleishmanHillard delivered exceptional employee and client experiences through strengthening its diversity, equity and inclusion offerings, acting in its ambition to ‘bend the world’ through creative ideas and establishing its new Race and Culture team to guide clients to engage with diverse audiences in new and meaningful ways. 

FleishmanHillard also received an award for fantastic client work on behalf of General Motors.

  • FleishmanHillard (Outstanding Extra-Large Agency)
  • FleishmanHillard (Agency of the Year)
  • General Motors with FleishmanHillard, Weber Shandwick and McCann, “No Way Norway” (Best in Influencer Impact)

The PRWeek U.S. Awards honor the best corporate, agency, nonprofit and education teams and their exceptional work. It celebrates campaigns that are inclusive, inspiring and shed light on important topics. 

FleishmanHillard racked up the awards in 2021, receiving honors including: PRovoke Global Agency of the Year; Campaign Global PR Agency of the Year; ICCO Global Awards, Network of the Year; PRmoment Awards, Large Agency of the Year UK; SABRE APAC Awards, Large Asia Pacific Regional Consultancy of the Year; Creative Moment Awards, Creative Agency of the Year; and PRWeek UK Awards, Large Agency of the Year.

Winners were announced during the PRWeek U.S. Awards ceremony in New York on March 16. View the complete list of winners on PRWeek